Contact

Head office Norway

Visiting address • O.H. Bangs vei 70 • N-1363 Høvik

Switchboard • Telephone +47 815 66 355 • Email post@houseofcontrol.no

Support • Email support@houseofcontrol.no • Telephone +47 815 66 355

Media • Lasse Sten • Email sten@houseofcontrol.no • Telephone +47 918 82 125


Other locations

Denmark • House of Control Danmark A/S • Telephone +45 23 60 82 27 • Email post@houseofcontrol.dk

Finland • House of Control Finland Oy • Telephone +358 40 5801221 • Email post@houseofcontrol.fi

Sweden • House of Control Sweden • Telephone +46 (0)70 6663009 • Email post@houseofcontrol.se


Management

 

Meet our employees

Andreas Hedlund

andreas.hedlund@houseofcontrol.se
 +46 (0)733 98 39 75

Bent Sten Hansen

bent@houseofcontrol.dk
+45 25 56 17 08

Carl Erik Nyqvist

carl.erik@houseofcontrol.se
+46 (0)70 89 35 785

Carl Fabian Flaaten

fabian@houseofcontrol.no
+47 90 04 31 84

Carsten Holløse

carsten@houseofcontrol.dk
+45 23 60 82 27

Cathrine Eckhoff

ceckhoff@houseofcontrol.no
+47 92 02 31 73

Cathrine Gynnild

cathrine.gynnild@houseofcontrol.no
+47 930 55 757

Charlotta Forsström

charlotta.forsstrom@houseofcontrol.no
+47 922 13 079

Christen A. Øyan

christen@houseofcontrol.no
+47  98 09 98 00

Christoffer Bergstrøm

christoffer@houseofcontrol.no
+47  91 90 01 24

Christoffer Udnæseth

christoffer.u@houseofcontrol.no
+47 91 99 13 31

Edgar Østebø

edgar.ostebo@houseofcontrol.no
 +47 901 14 303

Emilie Horonyi

emilie.horonyi@houseofcontrol.se
 +46 (0)73 400 50 25

Gustav Westman

gustav@houseofcontrol.no
 +46 (0)73 400 50 27

Hans-Erik Wærsted

hans-erik@houseofcontrol.no
+47 41 12 72 71

Henrik Rønnevig

henrik@houseofcontrol.no
+47 99 26 25 82

Jeremy Freeman

jeremy@houseofcontrol.no
+47 47 15 41 40

Jompe Dehs-Thomas

jompe@houseofcontrol.no
+47 92 01 81 19

Jorg Nannestad

jorg@houseofcontrol.no
+47 93 22 68 01

Karolina Rosenquist

karolina.rosenquist@houseofcontrol.se
 +46 (0)76 145 35 95

Kathrine Resch-Knudsen

kathrine@houseofcontrol.no
 +47 990 91 993

Kim Bennedsgaard

kim.bennedsgaard@houseofcontrol.dk
+45 71 74 95 66

Lars Hoffmann

lars@houseofcontrol.dk
+45 31 19 50 34

Lars Martinsen

lars.martinsen@houseofcontrol.no
+47 452 95 760

Lasse Sten

sten@houseofcontrol.no
+47 91 88 21 25

Linda Gjelsvik

linda.gjelsvik@houseofcontrol.no
+47 988 27 354

Maren Vik

maren@houseofcontrol.no
+47 94 17 09 60

Marianne Harr

marianne.harr@houseofcontrol.no
+47 926 93 325

Martin Bekke

martin.bekke@houseofcontrol.no
+47 478 80 628

Martin Ljøstad

martin.ljostad@houseofcontrol.no
+47 975 72 103

Max Örnerfors Löfgren

max.lofgren@houseofcontrol.se
 +47 464 13 576

Morten Jærv Wang

morten@houseofcontrol.no
+47 90 95 22 45

Niclas Pettersson

niclas.petterson@houseofcontrol.se
 +46 (0)73 398 39 74

Norunn Korsgården

norunn@houseofcontrol.no
+47 488 50 232

Ole Kristoffersen

ole@houseofcontrol.no
+47 975 03 131

Oscar Lagergren

oscar.lagergren@houseofcontrol.se
 +46 (0)72 155 52 48

Pål Skjold

pal.skjold@houseofcontrol.no
+47 411 45 045

Peter Noe Byskov

peter@houseofcontrol.dk
+45 31 39 70 41

Petter Wolden

petter.wolden@houseofcontrol.no
+47 482 19 430

Rebecca Walldén

rebecca.wallden@houseofcontrol.se
+46 (0)73 400 50 44

Robert Eliassen

robert.eliassen@houseofcontrol.no
+47 482 01 407

Sølvi Anita Dando

solvi.anita@houseofcontrol.no
+47  93 88 81 22

Stian Fladby

stian@houseofcontrol.no
+47 97 07 06 46

Stian Gravdal

stian.gravdal@houseofcontrol.no
+47 41 76 22 17

Sturla Selvik Fjose

sturla@houseofcontrol.no
+47 979 72 880

Sven Olaussen

sven.olaussen@houseofcontrol.no
+47 462 05 225

Thea Klepp

thea@houseofcontrol.no
+47 97 72 23 50

Trond Strengelsrud

trond@houseofcontrol.no
+47 99 09 19 83

Vidar Ottersen

vidar.ottersen@houseofcontrol.no
+47 401 97 269

Do you have any questions about our products?

Phone us on +47 815 66 355

... or fill in the boxes below. One of our helpful consultants will contact you within 24 hours for a chat – with no obligations

Chat