Sales team

Points of contact for our sales reps

How to get in touch

 

Norway

Peter Eidskrem, e-mail peter.eidskrem@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 469 82 225

Ståle Elgåen, e-mail stale@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 924 53 314

Stian Fladby, e-mail stian@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 970 70 646

Sturla Fjose, e-mail sturla@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 979 72 880

Norunn Korsgården, e-mail norunn@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 488 50 232

Torgeir Mathisen, e-mail torgeir@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 977 37 186

Henrik Rønnevig, e-mail henrik@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 992 62 582

Pål Skjold, e-mail pal.skjold@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 411 45 045

Roger Ugedal, e-mail roger.ugedal@dinerp.no, phone +47 982 34 830

Morten Wang, e-mail wang@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 909 52 245

Henrik Dyrby, e-mail henrik.dyrby@dinerp.no, phone +47 412 39 695

 

Denmark

Søren Askgaard, e-mail soren@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 28 56 40 04

Emil Kessel, e-mail emil@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 42 90 84 23

Pia Kjærbye, e-mail pia@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 53 84 48 65

Thomas Michelsen, e-mail thomas@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 71 96 02 12

 

Sweden

Kent Filppu, e-mail kent@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)76 471 71 19

Susanne Lindgren, e-mail susanne@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)70 223 00 16

Karolina Rosenquist, e-mail karolina@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)76 145 35 95

Sara Sjölund, e-mail sara@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)76 525 90 17

Patrik Wester, e-mail patrik@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)72 938 03 75

Henrik Dyrby, e-mail henrik.dyrby@dinerp.no, phone +47 412 39 695

 

Continental Europe

Rayner Bröndrup, e-mail rayner.brondrup@dinerp.no, phone +49 1709 555 123

 

United Kingdom and Finland

Paul Deora, e-mail paul.deora@dinerp.no, phone +47 977 49 473

 

Questions regarding our solutions?

Want a live demo?

Leave your e-mail, phone number and a note - and we will contact you shortly!