Sales team

Points of contact for our sales reps

 

How to get in touch

Norway

Peter Eidskrem, e-mail peter.eidskrem@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 469 82 225

Ståle Elgåen, e-mail stale@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 924 53 314

Stian Fladby, e-mail stian@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 970 70 646

Sturla Fjose, e-mail sturla@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 979 72 880

Bjørn Günther, e-mail bjorn.gunther@houseofcontrol.com, phone +47 949 75 319

Norunn Korsgården, e-mail norunn@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 488 50 232

Glenn Ove Pedersen, e-mail glenn.ove@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 911 90 052

Henrik Rønnevig, e-mail henrik@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 992 62 582

Pål Skjold, e-mail pal.skjold@houseofcontrol.no, phone +47 411 45 045

Roger Ugedal, e-mail roger.ugedal@houseofcontrol.com, phone +47 982 34 830

 

Denmark

Lars Hoffmann, e-mail lars@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 31 19 50 34

Emil Kessel, e-mail emil@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 42 90 84 23

Pia Kjærbye, e-mail pia@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 53 84 48 65

Thomas Michelsen, e-mail thomas@houseofcontrol.dk, phone +45 71 96 02 12

Cecilie Joy Bruun, e-mail cecilie.bruun@houseofcontrol.com, phone +45 42 21 25 07

 

Sweden

Magnus Jansson, e-mail magnus@houseofcontrol.se, phone +47 940 84 570

Susanne Lindgren, e-mail susanne@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)70 223 00 16

Per Löjdahl, e-mail per@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)72 874 77 26

Elis Mermer, e-mail elis.mermer@houseofcontrol.com, phone + 46 (0)73 530 68 68

Anders Olsson, e-mail anders.olsson@houseofcontrol.com, phone +46  (0)70 840 81 13 (Effectplan)

Karolina Rosenquist, e-mail karolina@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)76 145 35 95

Sara Sjölund, e-mail sara@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)76 477 47 44

Mirjam Sundborg, e-mail mirjam@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)73 968 11 35 

Patrik Wester, e-mail patrik@houseofcontrol.se, phone +46 (0)72 938 03 75

 

Other countries

Paul Deora, e-mail paul.deora@houseofcontrol.com, phone +47 977 49 473

 

Questions regarding our solutions?

Want a live demo?

Leave your e-mail, phone number and a note - and we will contact you shortly!