DigitalE Signatur

Sicher, einfach und effektiv: Dokumente digital signieren und signieren lassen

- CFO's best friend

Gängige Signierungsmethoden sind aufwendig

Tagtäglich bitten Unternehmen Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Partner um die Unterzeichnung unterschiedlicher Dokumente, Verträge und Bescheinigungen. Gängige Erstellungs-, Nachverfolgungs, Freigabe- und Archivierungsprozesse sind meist aufwendig. 

Der wohl gängigste Ablauf für unternehmerische Dokumente, die einer Signatur bedürfen: Ein PDF-Dokument wird als E-Mail-Anhang versendet, anschließend ausgedruckt, unterschrieben, eingescannt und zurückgeschickt. Dieser Prozess ist umständlich, aufwendig und wenig ressourcenschonend. Die reibungslose Integration von Druckern und Scannern ist hier ein entscheidender Faktor.

ESG-rapportering

Skandinavien als vorreiter

In Skandinavien werden digitale Identitäts- und Signaturlösungen im Finanzsektor, bei Behörden und in der Privatwirtschaft regelmäßig genutzt um Kunden, Einwohner und Vertragspartner eindeutig zu identifizieren und die Abgabe ihrer Erklärungen zu verifizieren.

Die Digitale Signatur von House of Control basiert auf dieser Technologie und wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Signicat, Europas führendem Anbieter für verifizierte digitale Identitätslösungen, entwickelt. 

 

digitalE signatur: Schnell und zuverlässig

Die signierende Person wird eindeutig identifiziert und kann einen PC, ein Tablet oder ein Smartphone für die Unterzeichnung verwenden. Es ist anschließend eindeutig feststellbar, wer den Vertrag zu welchem Zeitpunkt unterschrieben hat.

Die Digitale Signatur beschränkt sich nicht nur auf Kundenvereinbarungen, sondern lässt sich ebenfalls für Mitarbeiterverträge, NDA-Erklärungen oder Sitzungsprotokolle anwenden. Gleichzeitig kann der Empfang eines Assets (Geschäftstelefon, Laptop, etc.) quittiert werden. 

Mit der Digitalen Signatur von House of Control läuft ein Angebotsprozess wie folgt ab: Sie klicken auf das zu signierende Angebot in der Datenbank und bitten Ihren Kunden um Unterzeichnung. Ihr Kunde erhält eine E-Mail, klickt auf den generierten Link und signiert anschließend digital. Nachdem Ihr Angebot unterzeichnet wurde, wird der Vorgang umgehend automatisch in Ihrer Datenbank bestätigt. Das unterzeichnete Dokument wird dann für Modifikationen gesperrt.

Wollen sie mehr über die digitale Signatur erfahren?

Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und eine Nachricht und wir setzen uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

Digital Signature

Secure, easy and effective: Digital signature of all documents

- it is the CFO's best friend

How do you confirm things in your organization?

Every day, public and private sector enterprises ask their users, employees and partners to sign a host of different documents and confirmations. Although these vary from organisation to organisation, their issue, follow-up, actual completion, document flow and archiving is labour intensive.

How are the contracts you have with employees, customers and suppliers signed? Do you send PDFs as e-mail attachments, which must be printed out, signed, scanned and returned?

We all know the potential weaknesses in such processes. Printing out documents is inconvenient, and there are companies that don’t even have a printer in their offices. And once you have printed out and signed the agreement, it can be difficult to scan it and attach it to an e-mail as a new PDF.

ESG-rapportering

Why digital signature is faster and more reliable

 

Consider the offer you are planning to send to your customer. What if you clicked on the document in the database and simply ask for your customer’s signature? Imagine if your customer received an email, clicked on a link and signed using the same method as for online banking. Once the document is signed, this is immediately confirmed in the now locked document in your database.

House of Control offers digital signature of contracts and other documents, in collaboration with Signicat, Europe’s leading provider of verified digital identity solutions.

The solution utilizes the leading methods that the financial sector and public authorities already use to identify customers and residents in each individual country. The person who is about to sign chooses whether she or he wants to use a PC, tablet or smartphone. And when it is done, there is no longer any doubt about who actually signed the agreement.

Use it for more than contracts

Every day, public and private sector enterprises ask their users, employees and partners to sign a host of different documents and confirmations. Although these vary from organisation to organisation, their issue, follow-up, actual completion, document flow and archiving is labor intensive.

How are the contracts you have with employees, customers and suppliers signed? Do you send PDFs as e-mail attachments, which must be printed out, signed, scanned and returned?

We all know the potential weaknesses in such processes. Printing out documents is inconvenient, and there are companies that don’t even have a printer in their offices. And once you have printed out and signed the agreement, it can be difficult to scan it and attach it to an e-mail as a new PDF.

Want to know more about what digital signature can do for you?

Leave your e-mail, phone number and a note - and we will contact you shortly!